Theatre Dance Council International TDCI                                   Registered Charity No 289965 A non profit organisation committed to the development and promotion of Theatre Dance Disciplines for the benefit of Dance Teachers and their Students. The inaugural meeting was held at the Arts Theatre Club, London on 28th April 1958 and chaired by Mr Arthur H. Franks, Editor of the Dancing Times. © TDCI
General Secretary of The Theatre Dance Council International TDCI Chris Booth E-mail:
Theatre Dance Council International Founded 1958 High Priority TDCI Competitors Registration Scheme came into operation 1st January 2012 Click Here for Details TDCI About us Member-associations Carl alan awards National events Results Gallery Teacher Adjudicators Downloads
        TDCI ADJUDICATORS LIST 2021/2022 QUALIFIED ADJUDICATORS WHO ARE REGISTERED WITH THE TDCI TO ADJUDICATE TDCI CHAMPIONSHIPS –  November 2021 LILIAN AUBREY  DURHAM REBECCA AKERS                          S. YORKSHIRE CRAIG BARTLEY LONDON ZOE BELLAMY                              N.YORKSHIRE Emma Victia Berrow S. Yorkshire SHARON BERRY                                     S. YORKSHIRE MARIYKA BOLUBASZ. NORTH WEST CHRIS BOOTH               CHESHIRE KATHY BOOTH                            CHESHIRE DEAN BRAY                                          KENT NORAH BUTTON        MERSEYSIDE   LARA CHAPMAN                                       LEEDS LYNNE CHILVER                          WEST LONDON ELEANOR CLAIRE                S. YORKSHIRE YVONNE CLARK                                     SCOTLAND JACEY COLLINS                            HOLMFIRTH RACHEL CROKE.                          Rotherham TINA COUNSELL                NORTH SOMERSET Ann-Marie Davies Merseyside SALLY DENNIS                            SCOTLAND CHERYL DODD                                      WIRRAL VICKI DURNING                             S. YORKSHIRE CARRIE ELLIS                  LANCASHIRE CLARE FAGG                                             SUFFOLK JUNE GILL                                                      S. YORKSHIRE GEMMA GRAYSON                            S. YORKSHIRE MELANIE HADFIELD-WALKER    GUISELEY Julie Hale                                 Lancashire Jennifer Haley.         London LISA HANDLEY                          MANCHESTER Lorraine A Harrison.                         Leeds SHARYN HASTINGS                           WARWICKSHIRE LORAINE HASTINGS       SURREY WENDY HAZELBY                                  DONCASTER CLARE HELLIWELL                           W. YORKSHIRE LESLEY HOGARTH              LANCASHIRE Elaine Howarth       W.Yorkshire JACQUI ISON                    HERTFORDSHIRE

Nathan James                      Midlands

GAYLE JOHNSON                          S. YORKSHIRE SUZANNE JONES                                     MERSEYSIDE NADINE JUDGE                                     SCOTLAND ADELE MARIE KAYE                           WEST YORKSHIRE CLARE KELLY                                       MERSEYSIDE LAURA KELLY                             GATESHEAD ELIZABETH KENDRICK           LANCASHIRE  JOANNE KIRKLAND                                    W. YORKSHIRE ROSS LOGAN ( Dickson )     DUMBARTON AARON LISSIMORE              ESSEX SUSAN MANSLEY                                          WIRRAL ALYSSA MACKENZIE                                WIRRAL GLENYS McGILL                                  WIRRAL AMANDA McGLYNN                           ESSEX SUE McGOUGH  LINCOLNSHIRE Lois McFarelane  CAROLE MOSELEY Email: NORTHUMBERLAND DEBBIE MORGAN                            MIDLANDS            VAL NURSE                                             COVENTRY ANNA OLEJNICKI                                S. YORKSHIRE JULIE PAYNE                          LEICESTERSHIRE PAULINE PRICE                           DERBYSHIRE LINDA CLAIRE REGAN                                  KENT FRANCENA RESTON                                         LANCASHIRE Julie Rutherford Smith Merseyside LISA RUTTER                                W. YORKSHIRE KRISTY RYAN                          NOTTINGHAMSHIRE JOANNE SCADDON                                          W. YORKSHIRE ALISON SEDDON          LINCOLN BARBARA SHARPLES                                        CHESHIRE MADELEINE SHEA                          LONDON GAE SOWERBY                           STOCKTON ON TEES HELEN SPALDING         S. YORKSHIRE    PATRICIA STOJ                                     HUDDERSFIELD LORAINE STONE                       ROMFORD T.               (South     SUZANNE STUART        NORTH EAST Joanne Sullivan Midlands JAN SUTHERLAND        info@janacher,co,uk                                     SCOTLAND ADELE TAYLOR        W. YORKSHIRE SARAH THOMAS                   W. YORKSHIRE DANIEL DONALDSON TODD    HARTLEPOOL Victoria Van-Bellen  Huddersfield JUDITH VARDY                              NUNEATON Helen Vidotti.                               Preston SHEILA WARD                              WIRRAL DONNA WILCOX                         LITCHFIELD JUNE WILKINSON                        W. YORKSHIRE Lesley Wood.                                 GLASGOW SHARON WOOD                              LEICESTERSHIRE NOTE; AS FROM 2020, ONLY ADJUDICATORS ON THIS LISTING CAN BE ENGAGED TO ADJUDICATE TDCI CHAMPIONSHIPS.
Teacher Adjudicators